7 Chakra Beaded Bracelet

7 Chakra Beaded Bracelet

  • $22.00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Seven Chakras are the energy centres in our bodies through which energy flows:

Crown, Third Eye, Throat, Heart, Solar Plexus, Sacral, and Root

Blocked energy in any of of the seven chakras are often associated with illness of the mind, body or spirit, so with that in mind, it can be very important to understand what each chakra represents and what we can do to aid in keeping our energy flowing freely.

As the 7 Chakra's are all associated with their own specific colour, crystals in each colour are also associated with each chakra, said to aid in boosting the energy and clearing any blockages.